Contact Us

Financial Advisors: For additional information about any of our strategies, please contact a William Blair representative at
+1 877 962 5247.

Click on the map below to find your William Blair Advisor Solutions regional representative:

National Accounts
Open
Dan Zelazny
Head of FINA
312 801 7752
dzelazny@williamblair.com
West
Roger Hill
Roger Hill
Head of Field Sales, West
801 870 5644
rhill@williamblair.com
East
Ryan Airola
Ryan Airola
Head of Field Sales, East
312 364 8084
rairola@williamblair.com
Eileen Sebold
Eileen Sebold
National Accounts – Wirehouses
312 364 5292
esebold@williamblair.com
Jason Lloyd
Jason Lloyd
National Accounts – Financial Institutions
312 364 8526
jlloyd@williamblair.com
Seema Outarsingh
Seema Outarsingh
Manager - Sales & Service Team
312 364 8001
soutarsingh@williamblair.com
Heather Gardner
Heather Gardner
National Accounts – DCIO/Subadvised
312 364 8818
hgardner@williamblair.com
Lynn Brens
Lynn Brens
National Accounts – Associate
312 364 8217
lbrens@williamblair.com
Open
Open
Regional Director
Matt Kelly
Matt Kelly
Regional Associate
312 364 8121
mattkelly@williamblair.com
Frank Bass
Frank Bass
Regional Director
847 331 0813
fbass@williamblair.com
Louie Fetch
Louie Fetch
Senior Regional Associate
312 364 8846
lfetch@williamblair.com
Nick-Nowak
Nick Nowak
Regional Director
312 801 7858
nnowak@williamblair.com
Martin Meenaghan
Martin Meenaghan
Regional Director
312 364 8802
mmeenaghan@williamblair.com
Mike Nelson
Mike Nelson
Senior Regional Associate
312 801 7830
mnelson@williamblair.com
Jim Foege
Jim Foege
Senior Regional Associate
312 364 5438
jfoege@williamblair.com
Adam O'Connor
Adam O'Connor
Regional Director
312 364 5428
adam.oconnor@williamblair.com
Open
Open
Senior Regional Associate
Open
Open
Regional Associate